Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Darren Richards – Board Chair
Tucker | Hall

Dr. Larissa Baia – Chair-elect
Hillsborough Community College Ybor Campus

Blake Guthrie – Secretary
ReliaQuest Bowl



Dr. Jamaris Glenn – Treasurer
7th & Grove

Lee Bell – President/CEO
Ybor City Chamber of Commerce


Damon Shiver
Shiver Ybor Properties

Susan Williams
Visit Tampa Bay

Darryl Shaw
Casa Ybor

Peter Wright
Hotel Haya


Tony Brown
Tampa Bay EDC

David Crowthers
L2 Total Business Solutions

Drew Newman
J.C. Newman Cigar Co.

Devin O'Connell
Tampa Bay Rays


Andrea Gonzmart Williams
Columbia Restaurant, 1905 Family of Restaurants


Brittney Barrie
BarrieHaus Beer Co

Michelle Biro
Masonite International